Hours and Directions

2015 Library Closings

Thursday, January 1
Saturday, April 4
Sunday, April 5
Sunday, May 10
Sunday, May 24
Monday, May 25
Sunday, June 21
Saturday, July 4
Sunday, July 5
Friday, August 21
Saturday, September 5
Sunday, September 6
Monday, September 7
Wednesday, November 25  (close at 5:00pm)
Thursday, November 26
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Thursday, December 31

The Library is located on the south side of W. Ten Mile Road between Novi and Taft Roads. (See map below)

Novi Public Library
45255 W. Ten Mile Road
Novi , MI 48375

Telephone: 248-349-0720
Fax: 248-349-6520

Click here for directions

Map to the Novi Public Library

Hours

Monday-Thursday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday-Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM