Hours and Directions

2017 Library Closings

Sunday, January 1
Saturday, April 15
Sunday, April 16
Sunday, May 14
Sunday, May 28
Monday, May 29
Sunday, June 18
Tuesday, July 4
Friday, August 18
Saturday, September 2
Sunday, September 3
Monday, September 4
Wednesday, November 22
Thursday, November 23
Sunday, December 24
Monday, December 25
Sunday, December 31

The Library is located on the south side of W. Ten Mile Road between Novi and Taft Roads. (See map below)

Novi Public Library
45255 W. Ten Mile Road
Novi , MI 48375

Telephone: 248-349-0720
Fax: 248-349-6520

Click here for directions

Map to the Novi Public Library

Hours

Monday-Thursday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday-Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM