Hours and Directions

2016 Library Closings

Friday, January 1
Saturday, March 26
Sunday, March 27
Sunday, May 8
Sunday, May 29
Monday, May 30
Sunday, June 19
Monday, July 4
Friday, August 19
Saturday, September 3
Sunday, September 4
Monday, September 5
Wednesday, November 23 (close at 5:00pm)
Thursday, November 24
Friday, December 23
Saturday, December 24
Sunday, December 25
Friday, December 30
Saturday, December 31

The Library is located on the south side of W. Ten Mile Road between Novi and Taft Roads. (See map below)

Novi Public Library
45255 W. Ten Mile Road
Novi , MI 48375

Telephone: 248-349-0720
Fax: 248-349-6520

Click here for directions

Map to the Novi Public Library

Hours

Monday-Thursday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday-Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM