Skip To Content
Facebook  Twitter  Pinterest  Apple App Store  YouTube  Instagram  GoodReads  GooglePlay  Word Press  Google Podcast  Apple Podcast  Spotify

Hours and Directions

2020 Library Closings

Thursday, December 24
(Christmas Eve Day)

Friday, December 25
(Christmas Day)

Thursday, December 31
(New Year’s Eve Day)

2021 Library Closings

Friday, January 1
(New Year’s Day)

Sunday, April 4
(Easter Sunday)

Sunday, May 9
(Mother’s Day)

Sunday, May 30
(Sunday of Memorial Day Weekend)

Monday, May 31
(Memorial Day)

Sunday, June 20
(Father’s Day)

Saturday, June 19
(Juneteenth)

Saturday, July 3
(Closed)

Sunday, July 4
(Independence Day)

Friday, August 20
(Staff In-Service Day)

Saturday, September 4
(Saturday of Labor Day Weekend)

Sunday, September 5
(Sunday of Labor Day Weekend)

Monday, September 6
(Labor Day)

Friday, October 22
(Friends Annual Event, closing at 5pm)

Wednesday, November 24
(Wednesday Before Thanksgiving,
Close at 5:00 PM)

Thursday, November 25
(Thanksgiving Day)

Friday, November 26
(Closed)

Friday, December 24
(Christmas Eve Day)

Saturday, December 25
(Christmas Day)

Friday, December 31
(New Year’s Eve Day) 

The Library is located on the south side of W. Ten Mile Road between Novi and Taft Roads. (See map below)

Novi Public Library
45255 W. Ten Mile Road
Novi , MI 48375

Telephone: 248-349-0720
Fax: 248-349-6520

Click here for directions

Map to the Novi Public Library

Hours

Monday-Thursday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday-Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM